This Week: Tue, June 11 – Sun, June 17

This Week at Jackson Community Church
Highlights: Tue: Community event – Community Housing Forum; Wed: Fitness; Thurs: Yoga; Fri: Community event – Kennett High School Graduation; Sun: Worship

Continue reading “This Week: Tue, June 11 – Sun, June 17”

This Week: Tue, May 22- Sun, May 27

Highlights: Tue, 5/22 – women’s group, wisdom study group, Wed, 5/23 – pastor’s hours, fitness, Thurs, 5/24 – yoga, drop-off items for estate sale, Camden’s Crusaders fundraiser @ Red Parka, Fri, 5/25 – drop off donations for estate sale / set up, Sat, 5/26 – plant sale & estate sale & library book sale , Sun, 5/27 – interfaith @ gazebo, worship @ church with Memorial Day moment plus community events

Continue reading “This Week: Tue, May 22- Sun, May 27”

This Week: Tue, May 15- Tue, May 22

This Week at Jackson Community Church
Highlights: Wed 5/15 fitness & council meeting, Thurs 5/16 yoga, Fri 5/18 faith & fun pizza and games night, Sun 5/20 worship with guest preacher Robert Azzi and potluck lunch with Pojen Lee, Tue 5/22 women’s group and wisdom study group

Continue reading “This Week: Tue, May 15- Tue, May 22”

This Week: Feb 27-Mar 5

Highlights: Tue, Feb 27: OptionB study group, deacon’s mtg; Wed, Feb 28: women’s group, council meeting; Thurs, Mar 1: soup & ski; Sun, Mar 4: worship; Mon, Mar 5: Mandala Monday

Continue reading “This Week: Feb 27-Mar 5”

Scroll to top